Our Staff

OUR STAFF: CLICK PHOTO FOR BIO
DAN_8287.jpg
Reverend
Dr. Kyle Goodman
DAN_8368.jpg
Reverend Jessica Rigel

Associate Pastor for Discipleship

Jess@alamancechurch.org

DAN_8332-2.jpg
DAN_8354.jpg
Andrew Long

Director of Youth Ministries

Andrew@alamancechurch.org

Joy Thomas

Director of Children's Ministries

Joy@alamancechurch.org

DAN_8282.jpg
Katie Hensley Long

Director of Music

Katie@alamancechurch.org

DAN_8297.jpg
Lynn Barnes

Administrative Assistant

Lynn@alamancechurch.org

DAN_8423.jpg
Rebecca Oden
DAN_8335.jpg
Dana Adams

Finance/ HR Coordinator

Dana@alamancechurch.org

DAN_8407.jpg
Jane Preston

Asst. Director, Child Development Center

alamancecdc4000@gmail.com

DAN_8389.jpg
Mary Ellen Shores

Director, Child Development Center

alamancecdc4000@gmail.com